English 中文

About Toys"R"Us Asia

Toys"R"Us is Asia's leading retailer of toys, games, leisure equipment and educational products, as well as baby essentials as part of its Babies"R"Us brand. Headquartered in Hong Kong, the company operates over 450 stores with more than 10,000 team members across Asia, including Brunei, mainland China, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan and Thailand – and licenses more than 91 stores in the Philippines and Macau. Toys"R"Us and Babies"R"Us offer a carefully selected range of quality local and international brands, innovative and exclusive products, engaging loyalty programs and an interactive instore experience that fuel a child's imagination and inspire learning through play.

Toys"R"Us operates over 220 stores across mainland China. For more information and store details, please visit https://www.toysrus.com.cn.

Toys”R”Us Retailing (China) Limited
Office Address (16/F, Tower Block, LiFung Plaza 2000 Yishan Road, Shanghai 201103, PRC

 

About Toys"R"Us China

 

Toys"R"Us Asia made its foray in the China mainland market in 2006. By the end of Jan 2022, it has more than 220 stores in 61 cities, including Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Chengdu, Chongqing, Hangzhou, Ningbo, Jiaxing, Jinhua, Shangyu, Wenzhou, Nanjing, Suzhou, Nantong, Wuxi, Changzhou, Yancheng, Kunshan, Xuzhou, Harbin, Shenyang, Changchun, Dalian, Tianjin, Baoding, Shijiazhuang, Zhengzhou, Rizhao, Hohhot, Baotou, Weihai, Taiyuan, Jinan, Yantai, Qingdao, Zibo, Hefei, Wuhan, Changsha, Luzhou, Ganzhou, Xi'an, Kunming, Nanchong, Nanning, Guangzhou, Xiamen, Fuzhou, Zhuhai, Jinjiang, Zhongshan, Foshan, Haikou, Quanzhou, Zhanjiang, Liuzhou, and so on.


A key brand differentiator for Toys"R"Us is the WOW experience it provides for its customers. This WOW experience fuels imagination through a combination of the widest range of toys and juvenile products, items exclusively available at Toys"R"Us, unique store layouts, in-store ambience, product displays and demonstrations, interactive activities and family fun.


Full Range of Toys
Toys"R"Us has a full range of quality, authentic products distributed across the store in seven distinct zones: Hot Toys, Action & Vehicle, Make Believe, Family Fun & Games, Sports & Outdoor Fun, Learning & Fun, and Baby & Toddler Development. All stores feature attractive product displays, demonstration areas, see-me touch-me packaging and a large proportion of products that can only be found at Toys"R"Us.


Exciting Selection of Educational Toys
The educational value of toys is important to Toys"R"Us, just as it is to Chinese parents. That's why every item at Toys"R"Us is thoughtfully selected to help kids develop physical, emotional and social skills through key developmental stages as they have fun. Its comprehensive range of toys provide different educational values to help children learn essential skills, such as language, mathematics, geography, color-differentiation and movement and coordination abilities.


Exclusive Toys"R"Us Brands
Toys"R"Us has one of the best selections of high-quality Private Brand products that parents can trust and which fuel the imagination of children. These new ranges of play and learning toys have been designed to be more modern and stylish with realistic details. The Toys"R"Us Private Brand range has been developed by its team of experts with decades of experience, offering superior value because they're toys that grow along with children as they develop their skills, making them last longer. There are four new lines available exclusively at Toys"R"Us.

  • Speed City – quality die-cast vehicles, play sets, remote control and accessories that empowers children to imagine a world of fast pace urban city life, that they're in charge of.
  • Baby Blush – a beautiful line of dolls and baby care accessories for children aged 2 and up who want to take care of their own baby, just like mom and dad.
  • Top Tots – toys that help toddlers with motor skills, muscle movement, problem solving, coordination, memory and more – everything they need as they grow.
  • Play Pop – fun new games bringing families and friends together – from action-packed or strategy games to brain-teasing or downright silly games.

 

Safe, High Quality Products

Safety and quality are top priorities for Toys"R"Us. Parents and customers can find safe and environmentally friendly toys in our stores. All products are made to the highest quality standards and have passed all required safety tests. Toys"R"Us' products are fully compliant with safety standards of China and many other countries and regions. In China, our products meet the CCC certification requirements.

Toys"R"Us Launched e-Commerce Business in the Chinese Mainland

Toys"R"Us launched its T-mall Store in April 2012, adding to a diverse range of online platforms for customers to access its wide range of products, which today includes an upgraded official website, toysrus.com.cn, and an engaging and interactive WeChat Mini Program. Thanks to an extensive online reach, hundreds of millions of Mainland customers can access one of the greatest ranges of toys, be confident of product authenticity and rest assured thanks to the toy safety guarantee found at Toys"R"Us.

"Star Card" Membership Program

Customers can join the Toys"R"Us "Star Card" Membership Program via Toys"R"Us official WeChat account. "Star Card" members enjoy exclusive access to a range of special privileges in-store and as well as with various 3rd party promotion partners all year round. They also enjoy special offers and promotions during Children's Day, Summer Holiday, Christmas and Chinese New Year. Members' children will receive E-coupons as gifts in their birthday month.

Language Info Box

中文 English

关于玩具反斗城亚洲

玩具反斗城亚洲是亚洲市场知名的玩具、游戏、休闲娱乐设施及益智类产品零售商,旗下还包括专门发售婴儿必需品类的品牌“宝宝反斗城”。公司总部位于中国香港,在中国大陆、中国香港、中国台湾、日本、新加坡、马来西亚、泰国、和文莱经营逾450家实体店铺,拥有10,000多名团队成员,并在中国澳门及菲律宾拥有超过91家加盟店。玩具反斗城和宝宝反斗城为亲子家庭提供一系列精心挑选的优质本土和国际品牌、创新和独家产品、会员忠诚度计划及门店互动式体验,以此点燃孩子们的想象力并通过“寓教于乐”的方式激发他们的学习兴趣。

玩具反斗城在中国大陆设有超过210家店铺。更多公司及门店信息,请访问https://www.toysrus.com.cn。

玩具反斗城(中国)商贸有限公司
公司地址:上海市闵行区宜山路2000号利丰广场1号楼16楼

 

关于玩具反斗城中国

 

玩具反斗城亚洲于2006年开始进入中国大陆市场。至2021年6月底,在65个城市开设了超过210家店铺,包括北京、上海、深圳、成都、重庆、杭州、宁波、嘉兴、金华、上虞、温州、南京、苏州、南通、无锡、常州、盐城、昆山、扬州、徐州、哈尔滨、沈阳、长春、大连、天津、保定、唐山、石家庄、郑州、日照、呼和浩特、包头、威海、太原、济南、烟台、青岛、淄博、合肥、武汉、长沙、泸州、赣州、西安、昆明、南充、南宁、广州、厦门、福州、珠海、晋江、中山、佛山、海口、泉州、湛江、柳州等城市。


玩具反斗城的与众不同之处在于它为顾客提供的“喜出望外”的体验。这种“喜出望外”的体验通过多种特色的综合让孩子玩出无限畅想:更多更全的玩具和婴幼儿用品品类、独家发售的产品、独特的店面设计和氛围、商品示范和试玩,以及互动活动和家庭娱乐等。


种类齐全的玩具产品
玩具反斗城的产品种类可谓应有尽有。这些优质正品产品分布在门店的七大主题区,包括热卖玩具、反斗一族及车天车地、梦想天地、合家欢游戏、户外运动站、至多Fun益智玩具,以及宝宝智趣乐。店铺特色为非常吸引的商品陈列、玩具示范、“看看我、碰碰我”包装,以及大量只能在玩具反斗城找到的产品。


益智玩具全城更多更齐
玩具反斗城和中国父母一样非常重视玩具的教育价值,因此玩具反斗城的每件商品都经过精心挑选,以帮助孩子们在玩乐过程中通过关键发育阶段发展身体、情感和社交技能。其全面的玩具系列提供不同的教育价值,帮助孩子们学习基本技能,如语言、数学、地理、颜色区分以及运动和协调能力。


玩具反斗城独家品牌
玩具反斗城拥有值得信赖的高品质自有品牌产品,作为父母很好的选择之一,这些产品可以激发孩子的想象力。全新游戏和学习玩具系列的设计更加现代和时尚,细节逼真。玩具反斗城自有品牌系列由拥有数十年经验的专家团队开发,提供卓越的价值,这些玩具陪伴孩子们成长的同时还可拓展技能,让其使用寿命更长。玩具反斗城独家提供四款新产品线。

  • 城市快线(Speed City)
    优质合金小车、玩具车礼盒装、遥控车及配件,让孩子们能够想象一个由他们掌控的快节奏城市生活世界。
  • 粉小贝(Baby Blush)
    一系列漂亮的娃娃和婴儿护理配件,适合 2 岁及以上的孩子,他们想要像爸爸妈妈一样照顾自己的宝宝。
  • 淘小兹(Top Tots)
    帮助幼儿发展运动技能、肌肉运动、解决问题、协调力、记忆力等——成长过程中所需的一切能力。
  • 培玩宝(Play Pop)
    将家人和朋友聚集在一起的有趣新游戏——从动感十足的策略游戏到脑筋急转弯的“傻瓜”游戏。

 

安全、优质的产品

玩具反斗城一贯将安全和质量摆在首位。父母及顾客能在这里找到安全、环保的玩具。所有产品均按照高质量标准制造,并通过了所有必需的安全测试。玩具反斗城的产品完全符合中国和众多国家和地区的安全标准。在中国,玩具反斗城的产品符合 CCC 认证要求。

玩具反斗城积极进军国内电子商务市场

玩具反斗城于2012年4月正式登陆天猫商城,增加了多元化的在线平台供顾客访问其丰富的产品品类,如今还包括升级的官方网站 toysrus.com.cn,以及引人入胜的互动性微信小程序。通过拓展线上销售平台,玩具反斗城为全国数以亿计的顾客提供丰富的玩具选择,正货保证及玩具安全信心。

【星卡】会员计划

顾客只需在微信公众号注册即可免费成为玩具反斗城【星卡】会员。【星卡】会员全年享受店内的各种独有权利,以及第三方合作伙伴的促销活动。在儿童节、暑假、圣诞节和春节期间,会员还可享受特供和促销活动。会员的孩子在生日当月可获得生日礼券。